Start: ASAP however happy to wait until end of September

Child: Girl aged 4 yrs and Boy aged 5 yrs

Location: Goring RG8

Days: Monday – Friday

Hours: Term time, 12-7pm, holidays8.30-6.30 5 days a week. There are approx 34 weeks of term time and 18 weeks of holidays a year. Works out as an average of 40.7 hours a week


Driver : Essential. Automatic Mini Cooper provided

Pets: None


Salary: Up to £19 Gross per hour


Sole charge Nanny required to care for a Girl who is turning 4 in September and a Boy who will be 6 in November. Mum will be returning to work and is looking for a Nanny to start ASAP however can wait for the right candidate. She will be working a mixture of home and office based. The youngest attends Nursery at the same School as the eldest which is a 6 minute drive away. The family are happy to provide a car when on duty.

The little Girl has a serious Egg Allergy and an allergy to cows milk. The Boy  has an allergy to cows milk. They have had these since birth so meals / food is not a concern / challenge

Main duties will include:

Children’s washing, changing children’s beds, meal planning and cooking for children. Pick children up from school, guide them through homework (reading and writing daily for both, spelling weekly for the eldest), taking to any after school clubs (minimal as usually at school). In holidays, planning the diary for the children, arranging playdates, taking to clubs, daily reading and writing, days out etc

Please be aware that 5 of the 18 weeks holiday will have parents not working. Open to discussing length of daily hours during school holidays for the right nanny



To apply for this job email your details to